Banner Image




About
 

We, at D. H. Bader Management Services, like many of you, have been closely monitoring the developments surrounding the Coronavirus Pandemic. In accordance with the recommendations of the CDC to practice social distancing, and  limiting travel and exposure to large groups, we have decided to make the following changes listed below effective immediately until further notice.


Our office will be closed; however our staff will be working remotely (checking their phone messages and e-mails) in order to continue to serve our communities.

  • We will not accept payments in person. Payments may be sent to our office via mail or put into the secure mail slot on our front door. If you need a receipt, please indicate that along with your e-mail address and we will email you a receipt.
  • All other items shall be sent to our office by mail, e-mail, or put into the secure mail slot on our front door. Mailing addresses are listed on the bottom of this notice.
  • We will not be conducting any in person meetings until further notice, however we are available for a teleconference meeting if requested.
For all general questions please email: ataylor@dhbader.com.  

If you know the person to whom you want to contact, please contact them directly via email. A list of employee phone numbers and email addresses are listed below:  
 
Name:   Extension Email:  
Accounting Dept:    
Joe Bell 301-953-1955 100 jbell@dhbader.com  
Zach Bader 301-953-1955 110 zbader@dhbader.com  
Emily Closson 301-953-1955 190 eclosson@dhbader.com  
Gina Morris 301-953-1955 150 gmorris@dhbader.com  
     
Managers and Community Administrators:    
Anja Taylor 301-953-1955 240 ataylor@dhbader.cm  
     
David Vaughn 301-953-1955 310 dvaughn@dhbader.com  
Teresa DiTizio 301-953-1955 280 tditizio@dhbader.com  
     
David Webster 301-953-1955 230 dwebster@dhbader.com  
Tanya Hutton 301-953-1955 300 thutton@dhbader.com  
     
Doug Downs 301-953-1955 170 ddowns@dhbader.com  
Sharmayne Yates 301-953-1955 220 syates@dhbader.com  
     
David Bader 301-953-1955 120 dbader@dhbader.com  
         
   

Mail Payment to: “Your Association Name”, P.O. Box 105007, Atlanta, GA 30349-5007
Make a Payment Online: click on “Make a Payment” above

Thank you for your understanding,
D. H. Bader Management Services

Proudly Serving Communities Since 1991

Our mission at D.H. Bader Management Services, Inc. is to provide the most comprehensive, efficient, and effective method of management for homeowner associations and condominiums. We are dedicated to providing the most reliable, competent, and proactive management services available.
 
In a highly competitive environment, D.H. Bader Management Services seeks to distinguish itself by focusing on delivering superior personal service, and by building quality, and long lasting relationships with our clients.
 
Our Philosophy is that we believe the purpose of an Association is to protect and enhance the value of the community's property.

 
We help Associations accomplish this by closely working with the Board of Directors to provide, and employ, those services and actions necessary to maintain and enhance the community.

We accomplish this by:
  • Tailoring a management plan to meet the unique needs of each community
  • Keeping abreast of federal, state, county and city issues which may affect the community
  • Responding immediately to concerns, and issues, of residents and the Board of Directors
  • Processing information efficiently and effectively
  • Providing successful strategies to achieve client objectives, and
  • Maximizing returns, and minimizing risks


LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2020. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.