Banner Image
D.H. Bader Management Services

Community Pages
Contact
About Us
Services
Staff Directory




Staff Directory
David H, Bader, CMCA®, AMS®, President
301-953-1955, Ext. 120
dbader@dhbader.com
 

MANAGERS:

Anja Taylor, CMCA®, AMS®, Executive Assistant/ Community Association Manager
301-953-1955, Ext. 240
ataylor@dhbader.com

David Vaughn, AMS®, Community Association Manager
301-953-1955, Ext. 310
dvaughn@dhbader.com

Doug Downs, CMCA®, AMS®, Community Association Manager
301-953-1955, Ext. 170
ddowns@dhbader.com
 

ACCOUNTING: 

Gina Morris, B.A., Director of Financial Management
301-953-1955, Ext. 150
gmorris@dhbader.com

David Webster, Staff Accountant
301-953-1955, Ext. 230
dwebster@dhbader.com

Joe Bell, Financial Management Assistant
301-953-1955, Ext. 100
jbell@dhbader.com

Emily Closson, Accounting Assistant
301-953-1955, Ext. 190
eclosson@dhbader.com
 

ADMINISTRATIVE:

Tanya Hutton, Community Administrator
301-953-1955, Ext. 300
thutton@dhbader.com

Teresa DiTizio, Community Administrator
301-953-1955, Ext. 280
tditizio@dhbader.com

Sharmayne Yates, Community Administrator
301-953-1955, Ext. 220
syates@dhbader.com
 
 

LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2019. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.